<![CDATA[BARRENRIDGE CONSULTING, LLC - Two Minute Tuesdays]]>Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:46:12 -0400Weebly<![CDATA[A Closer Look at Better Feedback - Asking Permission]]>Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:16:53 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/a-closer-look-at-better-feedback-asking-permission
]]>
<![CDATA[Five Steps to Better Feedback]]>Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:24:19 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/five-steps-to-better-feedback
]]>
<![CDATA[The Spiral Staircase of Life]]>Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:12:24 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/the-spiral-staircase-of-life
]]>
<![CDATA[Unpacking]]>Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:48:38 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/unpacking
]]>
<![CDATA[July 28th, 2020]]>Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:02:41 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/july-28th-2020
]]>
<![CDATA[Expectations & Disappointment]]>Tue, 21 Jul 2020 13:55:32 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/expectations-disappointment
]]>
<![CDATA[Perfection, Overwhelm & Taking Action]]>Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:31:18 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/perfection-overwhelm-taking-action
]]>
<![CDATA[Cruising on Auto-Pilot]]>Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:33:17 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/cruising-on-auto-pilot
]]>
<![CDATA[Learning Sucks]]>Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:56:37 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/learning-sucks
]]>
<![CDATA[cracks of gold]]>Tue, 16 Jun 2020 10:46:23 GMThttp://barrenridgeconsulting.com/two-minute-tuesdays/cracks-of-gold
]]>